Basketball Hoops Unlimited

Shopping cart

Product Reviews

GC66-XXL - GAME CHANGER 72 - 72 inch Glass, 6 X 6 Pole.

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Game Changer 72
Allison - New Mexico   (Monday, July 17, 2023)

Excellent product and company. This is our second time purchasing from this company. Our first purchase was 15 years ago and our second purchase was last month for our new home. We are very satisfied customers.

  Basketball Hoop 72 inch Backboard
Hellen - New Mexico   (Thursday, June 8, 2023)

Wonderful product and great service. We are pleased with our purchase. Thank you Basketball Hoops Unlimited.

  72? basketball hoop
Jen - Mount Vernon, WA   (Saturday, May 20, 2023)

My husband wanted a regulation size basketball hoop for his birthday so I bought him this one and he absolutely loves it. Jerry at the company was very helpful in my decision making process and everything went smoothly including the delivery when my husband was at work. We recommend this item.

  Nice product
Lee - Oklahoma   (Monday, May 8, 2023)

Could not be happier with my purchase. The delivery went smoothly and was quick. Installation was easy over a long weekend to let the concrete dry. I would recommend this company too.

  Game Changer 72
Perry - New York   (Tuesday, May 2, 2023)

I did a ton of research and this is the best 72” backboard system out there for the money. We did have a huge budget so this hoop was priced right for us. Bottom line this hoop was better than I expected and we are very happy with our purchase.

  Fabulous Customer Service and Goal
Linda - Atlanta, GA   (Saturday, April 18, 2020)

Looking for professionalism and quality, look no further Jerry's professionalism and kindness is the epitome of customer service. I ordered the 72' Game Changer for my boys and we are so very pleased with the quality and sturdiness of this goal. This goal truly hangs with my boys 16 years old 6'1 and 13 years old 5'8 dunking and hanging on the rim, without a problem. Jerry thank you for being a light in this world, I'll never forget your pleasant attitude. We look forward to many years of fun.

  Game Changer 72
Gerry - Lancaster   (Thursday, April 2, 2020)

Best deal anywhere. I know because I looked at every website and option out there. Straight up screaming deal on this hoop. So I bought one. Way beyond my expectations for quality and the play off the backboard, rim etc. I don't write many reviews so that tells you something. I got free shipping too.

  Game changer
Amy F. - Washington   (Tuesday, March 3, 2020)

We recently purchased the game changer for our sons. We have been nothing but thrilled with the quality. Also the customer service that we received from Jerry at Basketball Hoops Unlimited was top notch!! I would recommend this hoop to anyone

  Game Changer 72
Reggie D. - Nashville   (Tuesday, March 3, 2020)

We just bought installed this hoop and we could not be more pleased with our purchase. The price was fantastic and the quality and play of the backboard exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this project. Jerry was great on the phone answering our questions and shipping was quick. This is the best deal on a full size backboard on the market. We looked at them all.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Page displayed in:0.6592seconds.