Basketball Hoops Unlimited

Shopping cart

Product Reviews

TPT553-LG - TRIPLE THREAT BRONZE - 60 inch Glass, 5 X 5 Pole.

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 25
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Triple Threat Bronze
Tom O. - Texas   (Sunday, December 20, 2015)

I shopped for hoops for 3 months and found this hoop to be the best bang for the buck. I took the plunge and I'm glad I did. The quality and play on this hoop is amazing. Just like the hoop at my gym. And as a bonus the height adjustment crank is so smooth my 7 year old son can crank it up and down with ease. Everybody is happy. Thank you very much Basketball Hoops Unlimited.

  Triple Threat Bronze
Sara H. - Omaha, NE   (Thursday, October 29, 2015)

I bought this basketball pole for my son's 16th birthday. Best money I ever spent. HE PLAYS OUTSIDE AGAIN. He and his friends/brothers play almost everyday, mission accomplished! The hoop is really nice quality and the delivery went smooth and was quick. We will have this hoop for many years. 11,8 and 6 year old brothers right behind him.

  Awesome Hoop
Frank - Lewiston   (Saturday, October 11, 2014)

Two thumbs way up!

  Triple Threat Bronze
Douglas H. - Hartford, CT   (Sunday, September 07, 2014)

Very solid hoop. We are very happy with our purchase. My kids love it and it looks great in the driveway. My brother and I installed it our self over a long weekend and had no problems. It was actually quite easy. I recommend this product and this company.

  We Love This Hoop
Jill H. - Los Angeles, CA   (Monday, April 07, 2014)

This is the best money I have ever spent. My kids actually want to go outside again, thank you! thank you! thank you!

  Triple Threat Bronze
The Holeman Family - Lancaster, PA   (Tuesday, January 07, 2014)

Thank you for helping us pick the right hoop for us. It fits perfect on our driveway and looks great. The capability of this hoop to lower to 5' is a big plus for my 5 year old son. The very easy to crank spring assist adjustment for the backboard is a big plus also to crank it back up to 10' for my 11 year old daughter to practice. The rebound of the ball of the 1/2 thick glass is just like the gym. The rim is a true school quality breakaway that is very impressive for a driveway system. We give this hoop 5 stars!

  Triple Threat Hoop with 60" Backboard
Aaron - San Diego, CA   (Thursday, December 05, 2013)

I got this as an early Christmas gift for my 12 year old daughter and she loves it. Solid system with a great rebound. Now she can practice on a backboard at home that has the same feel as the gym. We recommend this system.

  Triple Threat Bronze
Alex - Kansas   (Wednesday, December 04, 2013)

Much better than I expected. My wife even likes it. The quality of this hoop is so good I'm sure we will have it for many, many years.

  Triple Threat Bronze
Scott M. - Chesapeake, VA   (Sunday, January 06, 2013)

This hoop is built like a brick out house. Soild as a rock with a great rebound. The cranking of the rim height adjustment is easier than advertised, my 8 year old daughter can crank it up and down with ease. We are completely satisfied.

  Triple Threat Bronze
The Blakes - New York   (Monday, December 24, 2012)

Best hoop I have ever owned or seen. Very soild and heavy duty. The rim height adjustment is really easy to use. The price was also nice. I recommend this hoop.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Page displayed in:1.1895seconds.