Basketball Hoops Unlimited

Shopping cart

Product Reviews

GC55-LG - GAME CHANGER 60 - 60 inch Glass, 5 X 5 Pole.

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 16
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Very pleased
Ann C. - Chicago   (Wednesday, March 04, 2020)

My son found this basketball hoop online and we decided to order it for him. The process was easy and the shipping was quick, we received it in less then 5 days from ordering it. My husband and his dad installed it over a weekend with no issues. Our son absolutely loves it. 2 other neighbors have bought the same hoop after seeing ours. 5 stars!

  Game Changer
John - Seattle   (Tuesday, March 03, 2020)

Truly a game changer. We have been using a cheap portable hoop for so long. It looked ratty and neighbors were always complaining. We finally decided to look into getting a permanent hoop that would both perform better and look good. After doing a lot of research I decided on the Game Changer 60. This was one of the best decisions we have ever made. It is so sturdy and sleek. Looks good with the house and provides a professional feeling environment for playing basketball. I couldn't recommend this system more!

  Love this hoop
Morgan - Tennessee   (Tuesday, June 18, 2019)

Quick delivery and super quality product. My kids love it, even the our biggest kid we call Dad. You won’t regret buying this hoop.

  Game Changer 60
Lee - Oregon   (Tuesday, June 11, 2019)

Overall I'm very pleased with this basketball hoop. Installation was no trouble at all. I cemented in the bolts on a Saturday and finished up the assembly after work the following Wednesday in just under 2 hours. My kids are happy.

  Game Changer 60
Stacy H. - Illinois   (Tuesday, May 28, 2019)

My son loves this hoop. It’s the best thing I’ve done in a long time because he plays outside more which makes this mom happy. My husband had no trouble installing it and Jerry at Basketball Hoops Unlimited was a pleasure to work with.

  Game Changer Basketball Hoop
Dan - Illinois   (Thursday, May 16, 2019)

I don’t write many reviews but I’ll make an exception with this product. We are very pleased with the basketball hoop and it far exceeded our expectations. Working with Jerry at Basketball Hoops Unlimited was icing on the cake. He really knew his stuff and made it a very smooth transition. I highly recommend his company.

  Great Buy
Welk family - ND   (Saturday, April 21, 2018)

I did a lot of research before ordering the Game Changer 60. I have to admit, i was a little nervous about purchasing from this site and brand because there weren?t a whole lot of reviews available online. I am so happy I did!! This is an very well built system at a great price. The customer service was great-within minutes of emailing the company, I received a phone call from Jerry answering all my questions. Shipping/delivery was fast-within a week we had everything we ordered. The free gifts were an added bonus and everything was perfect. My husband installed it and we couldn?t be more pleased. Our whole family is enjoying it and it looks great in our driveway. I highly recommend basketball hoops unlimited and this system.

  Game Changer
Marlo S. - Indian Trail   (Monday, November 20, 2017)

Best hoop system that money can buy. The product is well constructed. This goal will last for decades.

  Game Changer
Hansen - Colts Creek, NJ   (Wednesday, August 16, 2017)

Wonderful product. Our kids love it and play on it all the time. Best hoop for the money bar none. I shopped all sites and glad I found this hoop.

  Game Changer
Manny M. - West Linn   (Sunday, December 04, 2016)

I'm so glad I bought this basketball system. The quality of it went way beyond my expectations. Looks and plays better than my neighbors $1,300.00 hoop. I highly recommend this product.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Page displayed in:1.0586seconds.