Basketball Hoops Unlimited

Shopping cart

Product Reviews

BA9350 - FOUR SEASONS - 60 Backboard, 5 X 5 Pole.

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 31
Write a review

Page : 1 / 4    [ Back | Next ]

  Four Seasons 60' Goal
Timothy Algeo - West Virginia   (Tuesday, September 15, 2015)

I did a LOT of research before choosing a basketball goal. It HAD to be made in the USA. Thankfully, there are still a few companies that manufacture basketball goals here. After researching Goalrilla, First Team, Bison and a couple of others I chose Bison. I placed my order on a Tuesday and my free basketball arrived by Friday. My basketball goal was shipped directly from Bison and Jerry sent me the tracking info and answered my questions. I purchased the pedestal so that I can take the hoop if we ever move. I did NOT enjoy digging a 40" deep hole, but it was worth it in the end. This goal is awesome and my kids love it. I can't wait to add more outdoor lighting so that we can play after dark!

  Four Seasons 60'
Shane - Dallas, TX   (Monday, June 01, 2015)

Direct bury is awesome with absolutely no vibration at all. 4 ft of pole in the ground out of 12ft length and I poured concrete down in the top of the entire pole once it had set. I've had it 5 years and it looks brand new (even the net). I've tried to talk all my friends into this goal whenever I hear of a potential goal purchaser. Easy truck delivery and installed myself except for the final step of hanging the backboard where I needed one friend to hold it while I bolted it on. Get the duraskin - looks great. Kids and Adults love it.

  Four seasons 60"
CHRIS - Washington   (Thursday, August 08, 2013)

Always skeptical when I buy something online. Wasn't sure what to expect when I picked them up. I have 3 children from just born to 10 both girls and a boy. I am extremely confident this system will last for all of them. I was more than impressed with the quality of materials. I'm 6'4' and 235lbs and I dunked as hard as possible and even hung on the rim. Absolutely no issues. It rebounds and takes bank shots like any school gym I've ever played in. I'm glad I chose this brand over all the others for the full court I just put in at the house!

  Four Seasons 60' Hoop
Stan Baksys - Ancaster, Ontario, Canada   (Monday, May 20, 2013)

Fantastic basketball hoop! It is the talk of the neighbourhood! Don't know who enjoys playing on it more, me or the kids... Shipping to Canada was extremely easy and the customer service department at basketballhoopsunlimited is off the charts awesome! Made in Canada matters, but when the product is not available here, made in the USA is the next best thing! Great quality that should last a lifetime... Very pleased with our choice!!

  Four Seasons 60" Hoop
Alex H. - Portland, OR   (Sunday, January 06, 2013)

Thank you for a high quality American made basketball hoop. We love it and it looks great in our driveway.

  Four Seasons
Cory R. - Spokane, WA   (Thursday, November 29, 2012)

Thanks for a nice hoop. My Dad got me this when I made varsity this year. Now I can practice my shots at home. The glass backboard feels just like my gym. Go Big Blue #10

  Four Seasons Hoop
Lisa B. - Atlanta, GA   (Saturday, November 03, 2012)

We bought this hoop as a gift for our 10 year old son and he loves it. Now he can practice at home on a real glass backboard just like in the gym. Very nice quality and the store was a pleasure to work with and fast delivery. My husband had no trouble at all installing it.

  Four Seasons by Bison.
Tracy C. - San Antonio, TX   (Monday, October 29, 2012)

Best hoop I have ever played on. My good friend bought this hoop last summer and I liked it so much I bought when we movd into our new home last month. The system looks great in our driveway and plays even better.

  Four Seasons by Bison.
Sandy H. - Chicago, IL   (Saturday, October 13, 2012)

We bought this hoop mostly because it is made in the USA. All the other brands we looked at like Goalrilla Goal, Pro Dunk and Spalding were made in China. We are glad we bought this hoop. The quality is wonderful and the kids love playing on it. Delivery was quick and the installation went very smooth. I completely recommend this company and this product.

  Four Seasons
Jordan K. - California   (Sunday, September 30, 2012)

We just completed the installation of this hoop and we are completely impressed. The installation process went very smooth and the instructions were easy to folllow. The hoop plays great and the rebound with the glass backboard is just like the backboard at my gym. Loooking forward to my games of "HORSE" with my kids.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Page displayed in:1.0469seconds.