Basketball Hoops Unlimited

Shopping cart

Product Reviews

BA8350 - LOTTERY PICK - 54 Backboard, 4 X 4 Pole.

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 28
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  USA Made Hoop
William L. - New Mexico   (Saturday, June 28, 2014)

Thank you for selling this high quality USA MADE basketball hoop. The quality and play of the system is top end and much more than I expected in this price range. I am also very happy I could buy an American made product. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

  Lottery Pick Basketball System
Scott P. - Kent, WA   (Saturday, August 25, 2012)

Very nice system to play on and looks great in our driveway. The glass backboard has a sweet rebound and the breakaway rim is really high quality too. A+

  Lottery Pick
Andrew P. - Totonto, Canada   (Sunday, July 29, 2012)

I shopped all over Canada and could not find a product as good as this hoop for the price. The hoop is more than I expected and the kids love it. Your attention to the details for shipping to Canada was truly amazing. I would recommend this product and this company and in fact I already have. My wife's brother just purchased the same hoop. Thanks!!!

  Lottery Pick Adjustable Hoop
Michael P. - Madison, WI   (Thursday, July 05, 2012)

We purchased this hoop because it was the only quality USA made hoop we could find. The company that makes it, Bison, Inc. made the backboard and rims in our school so I it was a good company. This system has a great rebound because of the glass backboard and the overall quality is top notch. We recommend this system.

  Great Hoop
Kevin T. - Trumbull, CT   (Sunday, June 24, 2012)

We are very pleased with this purchase. The delivery was very quick and the installation was easy. The play off the backboard is just like the hoop at my gym. Bonus that this hoop is made in the USA.

  Lottery Pick Basketball Hoop
Lora M. - New York   (Thursday, May 31, 2012)

Our kids love this hoop and I love it because they now spend more time outdoors instead of playing video games. The quality is wonderful and we love buying American. Thank you Basketball Hoops Unlimited!

  Lottery Pick
Joe M. - Erie, PA   (Monday, May 14, 2012)

This hoop is a really nice product. It was easy to install and only took a couple hours. We set the pole one day and completed the installation 3 days later. We went with the direct bury and like how solid it is. The glass backboard is much better to play on than the arcylic backboard we had before. We are giving this hoop 5 stars.

  Bison Basketball Hoop
Russell P. - Mendham, NJ   (Sunday, March 11, 2012)

Very nice hoop. Perfect size for our driveway and the glass backboard has a great rebound. We have Bison basketball equipment at our local high school and this system is made by the same company and the only brand I could find made in the USA. I recommend this hoop.

  Lottery Pick by Bison
John Hines - Renton, WA   (Tuesday, March 06, 2012)

Very good quaity product. Easy to install and the glass backboard is really nice. Best deal out there for a 54" hoop with a glass backboard. Made in the USA which is a plus.

  Lottery Pick Hoop
Greg H. - Hartford   (Tuesday, January 31, 2012)

I bought this hoop because it is American made and I was not disappointed. The quality of construction is very good and it was easy to install. We use Bison basketball equipment at the school I coach at and this hoop is made by them. The glass backboard is very nice to play on. I completely recommend this hoop to anyone. Buy American!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Page displayed in:1.0322seconds.