Basketball Hoops Unlimited

Shopping cart

Product Reviews

PKG300-Z - ZIPCRANK GLASS SHOOTING STATION - ADJUSTABLE

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 14
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Wall Mount Adjustable Hoop
Winnie S. - Las vegas   (Friday, May 22, 2015)

Awesome adjustable hoop. The 60" backboard looks great and has a solid feel even out on the edges. Does not shake or rattle. I feel I got a lot of quality for the price. You can see the made in the USA quality.

  Glass Shooting Station
Craig N. - Nebraska   (Wednesday, October 03, 2012)

Amazing product. Looks great on the wall above my garage. I went with the 60" glass backboard and the rebound is very solid. I also really like the fact that this product is made in the USA right here in my home state of Nebraska.

  Wall Mount Hoop
Max M. - Lakeville, NY   (Tuesday, May 15, 2012)

This is the best wall mount hoop for the money. I went with the 60" glass upgrade and it looks and plays great. I looked at all the other brands that cost more and this is the best one by far. The rebound on the backboard is very solid and the rim is heavy duty and very nice. Super easy to install and the instructions were easty to follow. I recommend this hoop if you are looking for a high-end wall mount system.

  Wall Mounted Hoops
YMCA of Louisville - Louisville, KY   (Wednesday, March 14, 2012)

We bought 2 of these for our auxiliary gym and we are very happy with them. We can lower the rims down very easily for the little kids. We purchased units with the 60" backboard upgrade and the adults like them too.

  Bison Wall Mount Adjustable Hoop
Frank - Houston   (Wednesday, March 07, 2012)

We instaled this hoop last summer and I wanted to tell you how pleased we are with it. We have recommend your company to a few friends who have also bought a hoop from you. Great products and great service ... thank you!

  ZipCrank Shooting Station
Dr. English - Iowa   (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

Great unit. Very stable with a good rebound. Easy to adjust the rim heght. I did my shopping and this is the best price on a 60" system with a glass backboard. I also love the fact that it is made in the USA.

  ZipCrank Shooting Station
D. Svenson - North Bend, WA   (Wednesday, November 23, 2011)

We put this hoop in a small church and it is fantastic. The quality is amazing and the play with the glass backboard is as good as it gets. We went with the 60" glass backboard option, looks great. We also like the fact that the entire unit is made in the USA keeping jobs at home.

  ZipCrank Glass Shooting Station
Northlake YMCA - New York   (Friday, November 18, 2011)

We installed 2 of these units with the 60" backboards for our youth leagues and they work great. Very easy to adjust the rim height. Thank you Bison for a great product.

  Wall Mounted Hoop
Boys & Girls Club - New York   (Monday, October 17, 2011)

The system with the 60" Glass was the perfect choice for our needs. Thank you very much for the recommendation. We like how easy it is to adjust the rim height for the little kids.

  ZipCrank Wall Mounted Hoop
Chris H. - Kansas   (Friday, October 07, 2011)

Very nice hoop. It was easy to install and the rebound with the 60" glass backboard is awesome.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Page displayed in:1.1934seconds.